// series one – as

// series one – as usual
— Name: cindy
— Birthdate: november 12, 1979
— Birthplace: pa
— Current Location: pa
— Eye Color: blue
— Hair Color: blonde
— Righty or Lefty: righty
— Zodiac Sign: very scorpio
— Innie or Outtie: innie

// series two – describe
— Your heritage: german, polish, irish, i forget what else
— The shoes you wore today: pumpkin timberland boots
— Your hair: long, currently pulled back in a braid
— Your eyes: blue, pretty
— Your weakness? i buy too many books
— Your fears: aliens, car accidents, going blind
— Your perfect pizza: pepperoni
— One thing you’d like to achieve: doctorate

// series three – what is
— Your most overused phrase on aol: hehe
— Your thoughts first waking up: not again.
— The first feature you notice in the opposite sex: hair
— The best Name for a Butler: Joe 😉
— Your best physical feature: my eyes
— Your bedtime: usually around 11 if i have school or work the next day
— Your greatest fear: being forgotten
— Your greatest accomplishment: none yet
— Your most missed memory: being with my grandmother

// series four – you prefer
— Pepsi or coke: coke. pepsi is yuck.
— McDonald’s or Burger King: mcdonald’s
— Single or group dates: single, group is fun too though
— Adidas or nike: adidas!!
— Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: nestea
— Chocolate or vanilla: vanilla
— Cappucino or coffee: neither. yuck.
— Boxers or briefs: boxers

// series five – do you
— Smoke: never
— Cuss: i try not to around my cat…
— Sing well: hehe
— Take a shower everyday: yep
— Have a crush(es): yeah
— Who are they: joe, spike
— Do you think you’ve been in love: yes
— Want to go to college: i am going to college
— Like high school: my computer and art courses were pretty cool
— Want to get married: yes
— Type with your fingers on the right keys: yeah unless o fp yjod
— Believe in yourself: sometimes
— Get motion sickness: not really
— Think you’re attractive: i’m damn sexy.
— Think you’re a health freak: no haha
— Get along with your parents: most of the time
— Like thunderstorms: yep
— Play an instrument: bass guitar, sort of

// series six – in the past month, did/have you
— Drank alcohol: yep. mostly wine, but i had several glasses of yuengling lager the other week
— Smoke(d): no
— Done a drug: no
— Have Sex: no
— Made Out: no
— Go on a date: no
— Go to the mall: yes
— Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
— Eaten sushi: no
— Been on stage: no
— Been dumped: no
— Gone skating: no
— Made homemade cookies: no
— Been in love: :p
— Gone skinny dipping: no
— Dyed your hair: had it highlighted few weeks ago
— Stolen anything: no

// series seven – have you ever
— Played a game that required removal of clothing?: yes
— If so, was it mixed company: yes
— Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes
— Been caught “doing something”: yes
— Been called a tease: yes
— Gotten beaten up: no
— Shoplifted: a tiny plastic lizard
— If so, did you get caught: no
— Changed who you were to fit in: not really

// series eight – the future
— Age you hope to be married: 26
— Numbers and Names of Children: at least 2. girl : caira boy: whatever
— Descibe your Dream Wedding: not too big, not too small, elegant
— How do you want to die: in my sleep
— Where you want to go to college: i want to go to grad school at virginia tech
— What do you want to be when you grow up: happy
— What country would you most like to visit: england

// series nine – opposite sex
— Best eye color? no preference really
— Best hair color? anything dark
— Short or long hair? short
— Best height: tall
— Best weight: any
— Best articles of clothing: *shrug*
— Best first date location: state prison
— Best first kiss location: anywhere

// series ten – number of
— Number of girls I have kissed in my life: 0
— Number of girls you have made out with: 0
— Number of girlfriends you’ve had: 0
— Number of boys I have kissed: too many to count
— Number of boys you have made out with: again, too many to count
— Number of boyfriends you’ve had: 4 that lasted over a year…don’t feel like figuring out the number of others
— Number of drugs taken illegally: 0
— Number of people I could trust with my life: more than 3
— Number of CDs that I own: 15 maybe that i actually bought
— Number of piercings: 6
— Number of tattoos: 1
— Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: couple times
— Number of scars on my body: 2 from surgeries
— Number of things in my past that I regret: several